Today is November 21, 2017 -

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter

Kislev

Yom Tovim

pesach

Erev Pesach – 1st Seder: Friday at sundown, March 30, 2018

Pesach I – 2nd Seder, Saturday at sundown, March 31, 2018

Pesach II – Sunday, April 1, 2018

Chol Hamoed Pesach: April 2 – 5, 2018

Seventh Day-Yom Tov: Friday, April 6, 2018

8th Day Pesach – Yizkor: Shabbat, April 7, 2018

_________________________________________________________________________

shavuot

Erev Shavuot: Saturday, May 19, 2018

1st Day Shavuot: Sunday, May 20, 2018

2nd Day Shavuot – Yizkor: Monday, May 21, 2018

_________________________________________________________________________

sukkot

Erev Sukkot: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sukkot: Monday and Tuesday, September 24 – 25, 2018

Chol Hamoed Sukkot: September 26 – September 30, 2018

____________________________________________________________________

shemini

Erev Shemini Atzeret: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Shemini Atzeret – Yizkor: Monday, October 1, 2018

____________________________________________________________________

simchattorah

Erev Simchat Torah: Monday, October 1, 2018

Simchat Torah: Tuesday, October 2, 2018